As the old man approached my friends and me with a mean look on his face. We knew that he was mad but we didn't know about what. So we stayed there just looking at him waiting for him to talk his gibberish. The old man was barefoot and he was holding a flashlight. When he finally reached the point where we were standing he asked us, "Why are you kids out here so late?" We replied, "We were just looking at your bicycle." We were a little scared because we had heard that the old man was a very mean old man. So we sat back waiting for response. We sat there for about 5 minutes about to just walk away then he finally said something. He said, "Oh that's OK I'll just let you kids be on your way."
THE END!!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment